Chairman of Delta football Association, DFA, Kenneth Nwaomucha has said the 2021 Delta state Fa Cup will kickoff Wednesday 9th to 14th of June.

The retired Nigeria Footballer made this know to the press after the draws were held at the Patrick Okpoma Football House in Asaba on Monday.

Nwaomucha said they got a directive from the Nigeria Football Federation NFF, to produce the two-state finalist before the 14th of June before the Aiteo cup will commence before the 30th of June.

“Even though we got the directive late from the NFF, my experienced board members are capable to deliver a well-organized FA Cup”.

The best of grassroots football will be a witness at the Ughelli, Oleh, Kwale, and Agbor Township Stadium.



All Matches to kick off Wednesday 9th June 2021 at the different Stadiums below.

Ihuyase Fc Vs

Lord Honour Fc

Time 9 am

Kwale Stadium

Maro 11 FA Vs

Mickey Soccer

Time 9 am

Venues Oleh Stadium

De Unique Vs

Osevan Fc

Time 9 am

Venue; Agbor Stadium

Mega Stars VS

Ndamen FC

Time 12noon

Venue: Agbor Stadium

Godspinal Fc Vs

Flying Rangers

Time 12pm

Venue: Oleh Stadium

Sower Fc Vs

Sporting Fc

Time; 12noon

Venue : Kwale Stadium

J Atete feeders Vs u

Visionary Fc

Time: 3pm

Venue Kwale Stadium

Ayuma Fc VS

Chimosky Fc

Time 12noon

Venue Ughelli Stadium

Citizen Fc Vs

Excellent Fc

Time 3pm

Venue Oleh Stadium

Konum farm Vs

Winferu FA

Time 3pm

Venue Ughelli Stadium

Mighty Wonderars Vs

Young shall grow

Tme; 2pm

Agbor Stadium