Four suspended members of the Ondo House of Assembly have been reinstated. 


Speaker of the house, Bamidele Oleyelogun who made the announcement on Monday December 14 said the lawmakers were reinstated in obedience to orders given by the high and appeal courts in the state.


The reinstated lawmakers include a former deputy speaker, Iroju Ogundeji, as well as Favour Tomomewo, Adewinle Williams, and Akinrindibo Leonard.